Skip to content
November 1, 2010 / Jenny Ann Fraser

Preventing The Losses

Guest Post at

The Motherhood Umbrella

I know that things have been a bit heavy around here lately, and I promise to lighten up by the end of the week.  🙂

However, When I found out that Mommy Lebron of The Motherhood Umbrella was looking for submissions for her series about bullying I just had to contribute.

We are all aware of the issue of bullying through the sad news of the past weeks, and so many lives are being senselessly ruined and lost.

I don’t normally do this, but because this issue is so serious, I am asking you to share, forward, Tweet… whatever spread this around if you think that it might make a difference.

Thank you so much to Mommy Lebron for bringing this issue to her blog, and for allowing me to contribute with my post Preventing The Losses. As well as her support and beautiful kind words.

Leave a Reply

